Diamonds on Vesting logo

Diamonds on Vesting
Diamonds on Vesting - Juweler Antwerp
Diamonds on Vesting - Juweler Antwerp

Welcome

Diamonds on Vesting is a renowned Antwerp jeweller based in the famous Diamond District. We are a family-run business that has been going for over a century. Just like his forebears, current manager Vahé Abadjian has been part of the business from a young age.

As well as crafting other jewellery, Diamonds on Vesting specialises in engagement rings and cutting diamonds, the most precious of the precious stones. We set these gems in existing pieces or create new jewellery from 18 karat gold and platinum. We design and craft your engagement ring tailored to your exact requests, and you may choose between platinum, white gold, yellow gold or rose gold, allergy free and guaranteed 18 karat. We also have a wide range of engagement rings available in the store.

We moreover stock and supply gold rings, necklaces, bracelets, earrings and many other items. Gentlemen will find rings, necklaces, cufflinks, tiepins and more. We will be happy to craft your wedding rings too. We do not charge for resizing or engraving.

Diamonds on Vesting creates custom jewellery. With over a century of experience in the industry, we guarantee unique and individual creations. Diamonds on Vesting is also always happy to help customers when it comes to modifying and repairing the jewellery they own.

Our jewellery store is located on Vestingstraat in the very heart of the Diamond District. There is simply no better place to be when you’re seeking jewellery in Antwerp.

Contact Diamonds on Vesting

Preferably by appointment

A house of confidence

Diamonds on Vesting attaches much to the confidence the customer has in us. We focus on open and honest communication, good pricing and a customer-oriented service. Our customers can rest assured that their diamond ring or golden earrings and necklace are made from natural, conflict-free gemstones and high quality hypoallergenic 18 carat gold.

As a member of the Diamond Club of Antwerp and the World Federation of Diamond Bourses, the reliability and craftsmanship of Diamonds on Vesting is guaranteed. Our reputation and dedication have been widely known for decades, and not just as an Antwerp jeweller but among our customers around the globe.

Find out more

Star of Antwerp

Shine like a star with the Star of Antwerp, a technique patented by Diamonds on Vesting with an astonishing effect.

Using our special technique we match the radiant sparkling of a large brilliant cut diamond using ten small brilliant cut diamonds in a white gold setting... and at a quarter of the price of a large brilliant cut diamond.

We start off with a precise brilliant cut-shaped setting made of high quality 18 karat white gold. The perfect size means that it can hold ten small brilliant cut diamonds that merge so flawlessly that it creates the effect of a single large brilliant cut gem. The diamonds can also be removed from the item of jewellery at any time and reset in another item, should your tastes change at a later date. Available in half carat, 3/4 carat and 1 carat.

The Star of Antwerp: 570 facets of pure splendour at a quarter of the price, perfectly set thanks to the craftsmanship of Diamonds on Vesting's master diamond setters.

Diamonds-on-vesting-juweler-antwerp
Diamonds-on-vesting-juweler-antwerp

Diamonds on Vesting logo

Diamonds on Vesting
Diamonds-on-vesting-bijoutier-anvers-diamants
Diamonds-on-vesting-bijoutier-anvers-diamants

Bienvenue

Diamonds on Vesting est un joaillier renommé d’Anvers, situé dans le célèbre quartier diamantaire. Nous sommes une entreprise familiale qui existe depuis plus de 100 ans. Comme ses ancêtres, l'actuel gérant Vahé Abadjian exerce la profession depuis son plus jeune âge.

Diamonds on Vesting est entre autres spécialisé dans les bagues de fiançailles et dans le traitement des diamants, la pierre la plus précieuse des pierres précieuses. Nous sertissons les diamants dans des bijoux existants ou créons de nouveaux bijoux en or 18 carats et en platine. Nous concevons et fabriquons votre bague de fiançailles sur mesure. Vous pouvez choisir entre du platine, de l'or blanc, de l'or jaune ou de l'or rose, non allergisants et garantis 18 carats. Nous avons également une large gamme de bijoux en boutiques.

Vous pouvez également venir chez nous pour une bague en or, un collier, un bracelet, des boucles d'oreilles et plus encore. Messieurs vous trouverez chez nous des bagues, des colliers, des boutons de manchette, des épingles à cravates, ... Faites-nous également confiance pour vos alliances. Nous ne facturons pas de frais pour le sur-mesure ou la gravure.

Diamonds on Vesting fabrique des bijoux personnalisés. Avec plus de 100 ans d'expérience dans le secteur, nous garantissons des créations uniques et sur-mesure. Diamonds on Vesting se fera aussi un plaisir d’ajuster et/ou de réparer les bijoux existants de ses clients.

Notre bijouterie est située dans la Vestingstraat au cœur du quartier diamantaire. Il n'y a pas de meilleure adresse pour les bijoux à Anvers.

Contacter Diamonds on Vesting

En mois d'été

Pendant les mois de juillet et août il est préférable de prendre rendez-vous.

Le magasin sera fermé du 19/08 au 03/09/2019.

Une maison de confiance

Diamonds on Vesting attache une grande importance à la confiance de ses clients. Nous veillons à une communication ouverte et honnête, des prix corrects et un service orienté vers le client. Nos clients peuvent être sûrs que leurs boucles d'oreilles, colliers en diamant ou en or sont fabriqués avec des pierres précieuses naturelles de haute qualité, issues de zones sans conflit, et d’or 18 carats non allergisant.

En tant que membre du Club Diamantaire d'Anvers et de la Fédération Mondiale des Bourses de Diamants, vous pouvez être sûr de la fiabilité et de l'artisanat de Diamonds on Vesting. Notre réputation et notre dévouement sont connus depuis des décennies, non seulement en tant que bijoutier à Anvers, mais aussi auprès de nos clients du monde entier.

Lire plus

Star of Antwerp

Brillez comme une étoile avec Star of Antwerp, une technique brevetée de Diamonds on Vesting à l’effet bluffant.

Grâce à notre technologie, nous parvenons à égaler l’étincellement éclatant d'un grand brillant avec dix petits brillants dans une base en or blanc, et ce pour un quart du prix d'un grand brillant.

Nous commençons par une base précise et brillante en or blanc 18 carats de haute qualité. La coupe parfaite permet de sertir sans jointure dix petits brillants pour créer l’effet d’un seul grand brillant. Nous pouvons également retirer la pierre du bijou plus tard et la placer ailleurs si votre préférence change avec le temps. Disponible en un demi-carat, 3/4 de carat et 1 carat.

Star of Antwerp : 570 facettes de brillance pure au quart du prix, parfaitement serties avec le savoir-faire des maîtres sertisseurs de Diamonds on Vesting.

Diamonds-on-vesting-bijoutier-anvers-diamants
Diamonds-on-vesting-bijoutier-anvers-diamants